16 MAY 2022

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

APPEALS COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Committee held on Monday, 16 May 2022

Councillors:

- * Alan Alvey
- * Ann Bellows
- * Sue Bennison
- * Alex Brunsdon
- * Cllr Fran Carpenter
- * Mark Clark
- * Steve Clarke
- * Keith Craze
- * Sandra Delemare
- * Philip Dowd
- * Barry Dunning

Councillors:

- * Jacqui England
- * Allan Glass
- * David Hawkins Maureen Holding
- * Alexis McEvoy
- * Neville Penman
- * Alvin Reid
- * Derek Tipp
- * Neil Tungate

*Present

Officers Attending:

Sue Jennings, Donna Langfield, Grainne O'Rourke, Kate Ryan and Matt Wisdom

Apologies

Apologies for absence were received from Cllr Holding.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr O'Sullivan) in the Chair.

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN RESOLVED:

That Cllr Fran Carpenter be elected Chairman for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Carpenter) in the Chair.

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN RESOLVED:

That Cllr Hawkins be appointed Vice-Chairman for the ensuing municipal year.

CHAIRMAN